去中心化的未来

NxtNxt是一个开源区块链平台,也是第一个完全依赖股权证明共识协议的平台。Nxt于2013年11月推出,用Java从头开始编写,证明了区块链技术不仅是简单的价值转移,而且具有潜力用其构建的各种去中心化应用程序彻底改变我们生活的方方面面。时至今日,Nxt仍然是业界最经受测试和可靠性最高的平台之一,影响了许多其他项目。凭借其许多易于使用的模块化内置功能,Nxt涵盖了大多数dApp用例,同时非常适合私有区块链实施

路线图 技术文档 新闻订阅 浏览器与交易所

特色功能

股权证明共识
股权证明共识

Nxt是第一个实施纯股权证明共识协议的区块链产品。可靠、高效节能、对硬件的要求最低,巧妙的Nxt股权证明算法已通过时间考验,自2013年推出以来,在实践中没人能成功攻击。

通用区块链框架
通用区块链框架

Nxt软件设计为一个通用框架,用于进行分布式账本技术转换。其简单而灵活的架构使区块链的采用变得容易,并可以扩展以适应任何公共或私人用户。

资产交换去中心化
资产交换去中心化

Nxt是第一个启动用户友好且完全去中心化的资产交换的区块链。任何人都可以在Nxt上发行和交易代币,订单可直接在区块链上进行匹配和执行。

稳定性经受考验
稳定性经受考验

Nxt区块链已发布并运行近6年,几乎没有停机时间,没有重大漏洞,也没有被黑客成功攻击。数以百万计的Nxt交易得到可靠执行,确立了其作为区块链行业最安全平台之一的声誉。

Decentralizing the Future

NxtNxt is an open source blockchain platform and the first to rely entirely on a proof-of-stake consensus protocol. Launched in November 2013 and written from scratch in Java, Nxt is proof that blockchain technology is not only about simple transfer of value but also has the potential to revolutionize many aspects of our lives with the various decentralized applications that can be built with it. Today, Nxt remains one of the most tested and reliable platforms in the industry, influencing numerous other projects. With its many easy to use modular built-in features, Nxt covers most of the dApp use cases and at the same time is perfectly suitable for private blockchain implementations.

Nxt News Forging Rewards Roadmap Newsletter

Feature highlights

Proof-of-Stake Consensus
Proof-of-Stake Consensus

Nxt was the first to implement a pure proof-of-stake consensus protocol. Reliable and energy efficient, with minimal hardware requirements, the ingenious Nxt proof-of-stake algorithm has passed the test of time, with no successful attacks in practice since its launch in 2013.

Universal Blockchain Framework
Universal Blockchain Framework

The Nxt software is designed as a universal framework for the ongoing distributed ledger technology transformation. Its simple but flexible architecture makes blockchain adoption easy, and can be extended to fit any public or private use case.

Decentralized Asset Exchange
Decentralized Asset Exchange

Nxt was the first blockchain to launch a user-friendly and yet fully decentralized asset exchange. Anyone can issue and trade tokens on top of Nxt, and orders are matched and executed directly on the blockchain itself.

Proven Stability
Proven Stability

The Nxt blockchain has been live in production for nearly 6 years with virtually no downtime, no major bugs, and no successful exploits. Millions of Nxt transactions have been conducted reliably, establishing its reputation as one of the most secure platforms in the blockchain industry.