共识服务

ArdorArdor是一个多链区块链平台,具有独特的母子链架构。整个网络的安全性由母链Ardor提供,而可交互操作的子链具有丰富的功能这种优雅的设计和对混合用户授予访问权限是灵活使用的关键,并为主流行业采用区块链技术打开了大门。不仅如此,Ardor在创建时就考虑了可扩展性,并解决了许多现有的行业问题,例如区块链膨胀、单令牌依赖性以及对易于自定义且兼容的区块链解决方案的需求。.

路线图 技术文档 新闻订阅 浏览器与交易所

特色功能

股权证明共识
股权证明共识

Ardor使用100%的股权证明(PoS)共识算法。该协议使平台十分节能,且不依赖于昂贵的硬件。它使得Ardor既适用于公共实施,又适用于私有实施,可在任何台式机或移动设备上轻松工作。

多链平台
多链平台

Ardor子链是Ardor生态系统内独立的可自定义“区块链”。子链具有其自己的本机令牌和特定用户所需的所有内置功能。若子链操作需要,可以添加丰富的功能、权限或自定义参数。

子链可交互操作性
子链可交互操作性

作为Ardor生态系统的一部分,所有子链都相互连接,它们的本机令牌可在内置的完全分散的代币交易中进行交易。另外,资产帐户属性货币等许多对象对于整个生态系统来说都是“全局性”的,可以从任何子链进行访问。

可扩展性
可扩展性

Ardor的体系结构允许子链交易在不再需要时可以安全地从系统中删除(“修剪”),且其算力包含于母链之中。为进一步提高网络的整体吞吐量,正在研究并行处理不同子链的交易。

ArdorArdor is a multichain blockchain platform with a unique parent - child chain architecture. The security of the whole network is provided by the parent Ardor chain while the interoperable child chains have all the rich functionality. This elegant design and access to hybrid user permissioning capabilities are the key to the flexibility necessary for a variety of use cases and opens the door towards mainstream adoption of blockchain technology. Not only that - Ardor is created with scalability in mind and solves many existing industry problems such as blockchain bloat, single token dependency and the need for easily customizable-yet-compatible blockchain solutions.

Ardor News Learning Hub Roadmap Newsletter

Feature highlights

Proof-of-Stake Consensus
Proof-of-Stake Consensus

Ardor uses a 100% proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus algorithm. This protocol allows the platform to be extremely energy efficient and not dependent on expensive hardware. It makes Ardor equally suitable for public and private implementations that easily work on any desktop or mobile device.

Multi-Chain Platform
Multi-Chain Platform

Ardor child chains are separate customizable "blockchains" within the Ardor ecosystem. Child chains have their own native tokens and all the built-in features necessary for their specific use case. Enriched functionality, permissioning, or custom parameters can be added if necessary for the child chain operation.

Child Chain Interoperability
Child Chain Interoperability

As part of the Ardor ecosystem, all child chains are interconnected and their native tokens can be traded on the built-in fully decentralized coin exchange. In addition, many objects such as assets, account properties, currencies, etc., are "global" for the whole ecosystem and can be accessed from any child chain.

Scalability
Scalability

Ardor's architecture allows child chain transactions to be safely removed ("pruned") from the system once they are no longer needed and their hashes are included in the parent chain. Parallel processing of the transactions of different child chains is being researched - to increase the overall network throughput even more.