私有区块链实施

Nxt区块链简单、可扩展且稳定,是一个通用的区块链框架,对于希望快速高效地创建自己的私有区块链的组织来说,这是一个很好的起点。他们无需自己研发,而是可以通过定制领先的区块链产品,以满足其独特的业务需求,来抢占先机。

使用Jelurida公共许可证(JPL)下提供的Nxt区块链创建工具包建立新的区块链实例是一个相对简单的过程。但这是一个开发人员工具包,任何新区块链的大规模定制都需要专业编程知识。

任何人都可以根据JPL、使用区块链创建工具包来启动公共区块链。然而,无法满足JPL空投和开源要求的私有封闭源代码区块链实现需要商业软件许可协议。这样的情况下,Jelurida将提供实施私有区块链所需的所有资源。如有需要,我们可以为私人区块链项目提供持续的维护和支持,以确保顺利运营。

寻找高级多链定制解决方案的组织可以基于Ardor平台创建许可的区块链。这是一项技术性更强的任务,需要与Jelurida咨询团队进行协调。

如想了解自定义区块链实施是否是您业务的最佳解决方案,并讨论许可和咨询选项,请通过info@jelurida.com与我们联系。

特色功能

Blockchain Creation Kit

公共区块链创建工具包

NXT 区块链创建工具包提供未连接到官方NXT公共区块链的NXT 区块链软件副本。对于想要尝试使用开源区块链技术或根据Jelurida 公共许可创建公共区块链的开发人员来说,它是一个工具。

Private Blockchain Implementation

私有区块链实施

对于基于我们技术的私有区块链部署,Jelurida提供一整套来自Nxt和Ardor公共区块链平台核心开发人员的商业许可、专家咨询服务,以协助整体解决方案的架构设计、动手实施和高级支持。

其他服务

Ardor子链创建

子链是Ardor上的第二层区块链,专用于特定业务或用例。它像一个独立的区块链一样运作,但其安全性由“母”链来保证。作为Ardor公共区块链平台的一部分,每个子链都可与所有其他子链完全交互操作,同时可使用轻量级智能合约与外部系统进行交互。

阅读更多

技术咨询服务

如果您有兴趣探索区块链如何帮助您的业务,Jelurida将在此为您竭诚服务。对于考虑采用我们技术的人士,我们提供定制的区块链培训和高级实践研讨会,让您了解更多关于我们平台的信息,并感受它们与其他区块链技术的比较。

阅读更多

Private Blockchain Implementation

Being simple, scalable and stable the Nxt blockchain is a universal blockchain framework - a starting point for organizations who would like to create their own private blockchain quickly and efficiently. Instead of reinventing the wheel, they can get a head start by customizing a leading blockchain product to fit their unique business requirements.

Setting up a new blockchain instance using the Nxt Blockchain Creation Kit provided under the Jelurida Public License (JPL) is a relatively simple process. This is a developer toolkit however, and any extensive customization of the new blockchain will require expert programming knowledge.

Anyone can use the blockchain creation kit to launch a public blockchain, in compliance with the JPL. However, private closed source blockchain implementations that cannot satisfy the JPL airdrop and open source requirements need a commercial software licensing agreement. With such, Jelurida will provide all the resources necessary for the implementation of the private blockchain. If desired, we can provide ongoing maintenance and support for a private blockchain project to ensure smooth operations.

Organizations looking for an advanced multi-chain custom solution can create a permissioned blockchain based on the Ardor platform. This is a more technical task which requires coordination with the Jelurida consulting team.

To explore if a custom blockchain implementation is the best solution for your business and discuss licensing and consulting options, contact us at info@jelurida.com.

Service highlights

Blockchain Creation Kit

Public Blockchain Creation Kit

The Nxt Blockchain Creation Kit provides a copy of the Nxt blockchain software not connected to the official Nxt public blockchain.

It is a tool for developers who want to experiment with open source blockchain technology or create a public blockchain under the Jelurida Public License.

Private Blockchain Implementation

Private Blockchain Implementation

For private blockchain deployments based on our technology, Jelurida provides a package of commercial license, expert consulting services to assist in the architectural design of the overall solution, hands-on implementation, and advanced level support directly from the core developers of the Nxt and Ardor public blockchain platforms.

Other Services

Ardor Child Chain Creation

A child chain is a second-layer blockchain on Ardor, dedicated to a specific business or use case. It operates like a standalone blockchain, but its security is guaranteed by the “parent" chain. Being a part of the Ardor public blockchain platform, each child chain is fully interoperable with all other child chains, while interfacing with external systems is possible using lightweight smart contracts.

Read more

Technical Consulting

If you are interested in exploring how blockchain can help your business, Jelurida is here to assist you. For those considering adopting our technology, we offer customized blockchain training and advanced hands-on workshops that allow you to learn more about our platforms and see how they compare to other blockchain technologies.

Read more